Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

congratz w101

AuthorMessage
Defender
Nov 24, 2009
i love this game it is the best time i ever spent on the computer the second i started playing i was instantly hooked job well done ! 101 !

dakota frogstalker lv 50 :D :D :D :D

Survivor
Jun 26, 2009
same here. The moment i started playing it i couldn't stop. I have gotten all my friends to play (which really helped with Meowiarty). Kingsisle should be very proud.

Survivor
Oct 18, 2009
I cried when i completed the game :-) Look back on all you done for the first time and all the people and friends you made....
Wizard101 the day i found you i though not another 10 day trial game.. UGH then it was free i was like :P and my first best friend samuel soulshard :D he dont play very much he is still lvl 15 and now i got 2 grand masters last time he saw me he was calling me the best player ver i was only like lvl 25 :D uh the old days....... You gotta love wizard101!

Defender
Apr 02, 2009
Rulz99 wrote:
same here. The moment i started playing it i couldn't stop. I have gotten all my friends to play (which really helped with Meowiarty). Kingsisle should be very proud.