Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Cards! I dont know what they do!!

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Dec 13, 2010
OK, I'm fairly new here and I am so confused. Most of the cards I have, I completely understand, but a few of them have me scratching my head. I'm a death school student lvl 16 and I've received a card with a dove on it that has a 100% manipulation. Can someone please explain what this card is supposed to do? I cast it a couple times trying to figure it out but i'm just not getting it. Also received the death prism card. don't get it either.

Also, this is probably a silly question but why isn't there a page on the website here that lists each card, and what it does and how to use it? I'm new to wizard 101 and to mmo's or whatever these games are called. If there is a page for the cards and i've just missed it. can someone tell me where it is?

Thanks Morgan WillowHaven ****

Survivor
Sep 23, 2008
Hey, bekahleigh08! I'm a fellow Death student and I want to help explain what those cards do. Okay, so let's begin:

The first card you stated had a dove on it? That most likely means that it calms the enemy down, causing it to attack you less. I don't recommend using it in PvP (Player versus Player) because I'm not sure if it affects the opponent all that much.