Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

buying back training points

AuthorMessage
Explorer
Mar 09, 2011
i am kind of new to the game playing for only a couple of weeks now i am totally addicted my question is though before i really understood the game i was using my training points a little unwisley i hate to start a new wizard again as i just became a member,how many crowns does it cost to buy back training points from lincoln,i hate to pay more money for crowns before reaching level twelve,if it is too many crowns to buy back my points i may just start a new wizard being i am still very early in the game only a level 9 wizard

thanks

Armiger
May 10, 2010
since you dont have a lot of training points to buy back, it should not cost too much, probably between 1000 and 2000 crowns. However, if you are only level 9, I suggest starting over again.

This is the one part of the game that most people are unhappy about, because the more points you have used, the more expensive it gets. Eventually, you can spend around $10 to get all your training points back! and that is for only 1 of your characters!

A+ Student
Jan 05, 2009
magic102310 wrote:
i am kind of new to the game playing for only a couple of weeks now i am totally addicted my question is though before i really understood the game i was using my training points a little unwisley i hate to start a new wizard again as i just became a member,how many crowns does it cost to buy back training points from lincoln,i hate to pay more money for crowns before reaching level twelve,if it is too many crowns to buy back my points i may just start a new wizard being i am still very early in the game only a level 9 wizard

thanks