Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Big Thank You To KI & Staff

AuthorMessage
Mastermind
Aug 01, 2009
Wintertusk is awesome, and you guys are always keeping the game fun for kids, and even us adults.. We appreciate you even though we pay, and I've been playing this for coming up on 2 years, and the game always has new things for us to do- even the legendaries..

So thanks for all your hard work in keeping us all happy. We can see you take our comments to heart and you guys are still #1.

Heather Jade

Adherent
Mar 18, 2009
Same here. While other MMOs are only releasing new major content once a year, KI has released Wintertusk in less than a year since Celestia (along with a bunch of other new stuff too). This is a major testament to the player base and staff dedication KI has. Wizard 101's competition makes most of their money of the sales of their crowns shop equivalents, yet Wizard 101 continues to provide actual new adventures, not just new decorative stuff to buy like those other games.

Explorer
May 25, 2009
jakehjk3 wrote:
Wintertusk is awesome, and you guys are always keeping the game fun for kids, and even us adults.. We appreciate you even though we pay, and I've been playing this for coming up on 2 years, and the game always has new things for us to do- even the legendaries..

So thanks for all your hard work in keeping us all happy. We can see you take our comments to heart and you guys are still #1.

Heather Jade

Dang ya 2 years really i thought it was 3 or 4 to be honest.
But by the time it hits 5th year omg who knows how epic it will be then!???

Mastermind
Aug 01, 2009