Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Best 2nd School for Life Student

AuthorMessage
Defender
Jul 01, 2008
Hi everyone,
I'm a life student, level 37 and currently questing in MooShu. I was just wondering if I should trade back my Storm cards that I got with Training Points to Mr. Lincoln by the Golem Tower to get my Points back and re-consider which School to spend my points on. Which school, in your opinion, is the best 2nd school for Life students? Thank you so much for your opinions and time!
~Slushie3704
Amber Pixiefountain
Level 37 Magus Theurgist
:)

Defender
Mar 09, 2009
Storm is my second school and I'm a Life student as well. It's a great choice because you have healing and very strong attacks.

Hero
May 19, 2009
well you should at least use 2 of those training points to buy spirit blade and trap. you can also train in death up to the fient spell

Survivor
Dec 14, 2008
I've noticed that it is best to second in the opposite of your school. Since you are life, I'd say it would be good to master the death school.

I'm a death wizard and I made the mistake of seconding in storm. I can't stand how it fizzles so much. And when I am up against a death enemy, it takes forever to kill it because I don't have the boost, which is life.

Well, like I said, go with death.

Good Luck!

Sophia MoonBright - Master Necromancer

Survivor
Feb 25, 2009
i am a life wizard as well, what i did was i trainded up to feint and then i went to ice because i LOVE to pvp :D

Survivor
Jul 18, 2009