Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Beginner School?

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Jul 01, 2008
Hello, I am currently fairly new to Wizard101. I used to have a membership way back in the day. So I haven't played in a long time! Now I already know all the pros and cons of all of the schools. But I just want to know, what is a good, easy to learn class for a "beginner" to pick up. If you can answer that'd be great!

Archon
Oct 24, 2010
DrBananapie on Jun 6, 2013 wrote:
Hello, I am currently fairly new to Wizard101. I used to have a membership way back in the day. So I haven't played in a long time! Now I already know all the pros and cons of all of the schools. But I just want to know, what is a good, easy to learn class for a "beginner" to pick up. If you can answer that'd be great!
Since you know all the pros and cons, pick whichever you like best; you can easily delete it if it turns out you don't like that school.

Survivor
Jul 25, 2009
Well i will tell you pros and cons and then you can decide based on that.

Pros: One of the most powerful schools. : Cons people say it is weak.
Pros: Great damage.:Cons low health and accuracy.
Pros: Highest health.: Cons weak attacks
Pros: Summons a lot of minions.:Cons people will most likely will reject .
Pros: Great healers and every one loves healers.: Cons weak attacks.
Pros: Has a bit of everything.: Cons i can't think of one but people think it is weak.
Pros: Good attacks and health.: Cons damages over time so you can die rather easy.
Hopes this helps.

Andrew DeathSword 38
Andrew SandSword 20
Andrew LifeSword 13

Defender
Jun 22, 2011