Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Are there many older gamers playing W101?

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Dec 07, 2014
I am 19, I have been playing since age 10, I am almost 20 now, and will most likely continue to play for years to come

Survivor
Mar 25, 2018
Grand-mom soon to be great grand-mom here. Love this game, no drama, no complicated horse manure, just fun!!

Survivor
Dec 21, 2008
To Laadyx, I am an 'older' player. Though I do see to many young players who are rude and obnoxious to other players. Your age doesn't matter here. Only that you enjoy playing the game, no matter what your level is.

Survivor
Feb 23, 2009
LaadyX on Jun 21, 2009 wrote:
I just started playing this game a few days ago and I must say, I was rather impressed. I just got the feeling that whoever was behind its creation had taken great care when working it.