Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

A question for the professors

AuthorMessage
Delver
Feb 25, 2010
I was just wondering if you--the professors--might be able to give us a hint about what to expect after Celestia? I know it might be a spoiler, but maybe you could give us a vague idea like "a world based on outer space battling evil aliens" or something of the nature. Maybe I'm just not digging deep enough, but I have not heard a thing about what's coming next, and would love to. Thank you, Taryn J.

Defender
Aug 15, 2009
well, i am not a professor, i am just a wizard kid on a wizard game. Seems like, for the most part, the teachers, instructors, and zeke is taking a break from a busy last year that went on into this year. And they are probably tired from feilding the frustrations that abound in wizardship. At any rate such things are just speculation.

However

If you look on the KI website they are hiring aggressively for a new KI game

YAY

I would love to think they they would make PVP a separate game and away from wizards 101

BUT

I am not that lucky

YET if you remember the older blogs, news and other such stuff from the past it seems wizard101 is a experiment watered down (or something) from the origional concept game.

AHA