I haven't PVP in several weeks now, and decided to join a match last night. When I join, if a match comes right up, I always decline it, because I know it's a warlord that's been sitting in the que for a long time, and his search has expanded out to the outter limits, to take anyone. As long as the search take 5 seconds or more, I accept.
So, last night I joined a ranked match, and it came right up, so I went to press decline. There is no decline, only a FLEE button now, so I guess if I push this button I automatically lose the match? What!!!!!!!!!!
When did this change and why did it change?
This seems really unfair, if I have to leave the room to eat dinner, or if the dog has to go out and no one else is home. I can't just decline the match, now that something else more important has come up, I have to lose the match instead, this just seems wrong, nothing but wrong.......
Does anyone know for sure if you lose the match, if you press this button?