Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

unfair pvp

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Jul 19, 2009
Ok so i am a level 10 death wizard. I have a legendary life account, so i know what i am talking about.

I made my death wizard with a friend so we could do some pvp dueling. It was all going fine,i got to knight, and then thats were the problems start forming. Firstly i went against a level 18 death wizard, i lost. Then i went against a level 20 death wizard, I lost...

To be honest, i know i am not good at pvp, but it is horrible that this is happening... I pay for the game and i cant even play it...

Tell me if there is a way to stop it... oh and btw, my pvp stats are 7 looses (all against people with a higher level) and 17 wins (all against people my level)...

Historian
May 01, 2010
maxiforce wrote:
Ok so i am a level 10 death wizard. I have a legendary life account, so i know what i am talking about.

I made my death wizard with a friend so we could do some pvp dueling. It was all going fine,i got to knight, and then thats were the problems start forming. Firstly i went against a level 18 death wizard, i lost. Then i went against a level 20 death wizard, I lost...

To be honest, i know i am not good at pvp, but it is horrible that this is happening... I pay for the game and i cant even play it...

Tell me if there is a way to stop it... oh and btw, my pvp stats are 7 looses (all against people with a higher level) and 17 wins (all against people my level)...

get up to the rank when you start getting higher lvls, then you stop pvping for a while, then you resume when your higher lvl, also take into account that the longer you wait, the more off balance your stats will be (lvl equipment, etc.)

Adherent