Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

This is ridiculous

AuthorMessage
Explorer
May 22, 2009
This is getting out of hand. The whole PVP forum is complaining, if not about this than its about that. Look, lets get a few things straight, if you HAVE been complaining about either this or that, please keep reading.

"Issue" 1: Chain Stunning

Here's where the real problems began. Chain Stunning. Its not fun to be chained stunned, i hated it. It just makes you want to quit PVP, and i did, i stopped PVPing and started farming bosses. Then i started playing again, and, guess what! 4 stun shields come along! so i'm dissapointed that now its basically impossible, and i beat a team attempting to chain stun, its not that hard. But the real issue here is that the community complained (rightfully at first) and something got done. The community realises this, and then tries to go further, saying that more shields need to be added. They were. But i saw clouds in the distance, for this could only mean one thing. The community was in control. Now i look at the PVP forum, and 9/10 threads are on the basic topic "balance is unfair". Its not. I have beet grands in max armor before. They really are over-hyped, you just need to learn how to defeat them.