Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Legal win?

AuthorMessage
Explorer
Sep 30, 2013
First off, I have never done pvp before this week. I have been in three matches, lost two and one the last one. The win I am questioning because of a comment from my opponent at the end of the match, they asked how the win could be legal.

Since I have never done pvp before, I was using my regular game deck. I bladed, stunned with Storm lord, bladed again, used a boost to my siren and a the boost to my wizard, and hit with siren for the win. Did I do something wrong? If I did, please direct me to the area that explains deck building and rules for pvp. Thanks.

Explorer
Oct 22, 2009
Everything you described seems fine. Congrats on the win.

As you would find as you do more PVP. There are alot of people who complain when they lose, pay no attention to them.

There will be people who will promise to gift you if you let them win, or will report you if you don't let them win, or say they will hack your account etc.. All empty promises and threats.

Just continue to fine tune your stratgy and good luck in the PVP arena.

Archon
Oct 24, 2010
Ambrose Cain on Sep 12, 2014 wrote:
First off, I have never done pvp before this week. I have been in three matches, lost two and one the last one. The win I am questioning because of a comment from my opponent at the end of the match, they asked how the win could be legal.