Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Just Stop.

AuthorMessage
Defender
Dec 18, 2008
I'm not asking for much, just that all you self-absorbed PvP wizards keep your complaints to yourself. you've already done enough to hinder us that play PvE, as well as some (albeit little) PvP! Now i'm no expert on psychology, but if you guys get what you want you'll be happy, and apparently that's all that matters to you, i still think KI has changed wild bolt just for you, leaving my storm who does nothing but PvE, without a lifeline to depend upon. Then insane bolt comes in. "Oh yay a new spell to help me own those pesky little monsters!" nope, with a 20% backfire rate boom, hits me way more than it hits the enemy. Now you people are complaining that it's overpowered cause it does moon damage! Really? it was storm in test, and i believe that KI tried to balance it a little by making it harder to defend against, meaning storm got some of their power back, at a cost. By now you are probably saying: "Wow this guy is boring, just a guy complaining about us PvP people apparently 'changing' his spells." There's where you are wrong, I am writing this so that you will hopefully finish reading this with the understanding that what you complain about in PvP, if KI goes with it, it will hinder more than just the people who use it in PvP. It will also hinder the people who use it the way it was supposed to be used, without exploitation. So by this point in my incredibly long and boring post, you should have a pretty good idea about my opinion on the matter of "PvP always gets what they want" (don't deny it, in one way or another you do) and trust me you guys have some great ideas, but sorry they are all for your OWN s