Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards


Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Myth and minions

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Mar 22, 2013
1
Hello everyone, I've once heard that myth can stack multiple minions effectively changing a battle from a 1v1 into 3v1 or 4v1
is that true? and if so how? is it something like 1 tc 1 card and 1 monstrology?

Survivor
Jan 14, 2011
8
Yes, that is most likely the case, from what i have seen and been able to do. If you do monstrology and have a no pvp minion from a jewel, it is possible to stack these and have more then one minion out. just make sure not to use a minion that will count as the same type or that minion will replace one of them.

so say if you use a monstrology minion, if you use another monstrology minion, it will not stack, it will just simply take over the spot on where the other monstrology minion was or any spot and the other one will disappear

Adherent
Mar 18, 2009
2645
zeezoo316 on Aug 7, 2019 wrote:
Hello everyone, I've once heard that myth can stack multiple minions effectively changing a battle from a 1v1 into 3v1 or 4v1
is that true? and if so how? is it something like 1 tc 1 card and 1 monstrology?
Myth wizards can summon three monstrology monsters, whereas all the other schools can only summon two. This is a unique advantage only afforded to the Myth school.

A+ Student
Jan 18, 2010
1955
Persons have been advocating for to have the ability to summon more than one minions simultaneously without having to refer to Monstrology Tactics.

For the school that specialises in minions, you would think that this would've been implemented long ago.

Not sure why it hasn't.

But as mentioned before, you can use monstrology summonings alongside your own in battles.

Your myth minion only spells will also work on the monstrology summonings (and also henchmen) as well.

Henchmen are the only Non-NPC's that will not obey this rule; meaning, you can have up to three henchmen battling alongside you in a single battle.