Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Hello from Europe :)

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Oct 27, 2012
Hello everyone! <3
I am a returning player (I pretty much grew up on this game) although, this is my first time on us version.
Since the community of the European one is almost dead I want to ask you how is it here?
I've seen many people on the free areas but how does it look like on the paid ones?
And the last question are there any players from outside of the US?
The time difference is huge so it would be nice to have some friends from my time zone.

Anyways, I'd be very grateful for all the answers and I am looking forward to meeting you in-game.
I hope I can make some friends here. :)

Astrologist
Feb 12, 2015
SuDari on Oct 21, 2018 wrote:
Hello everyone! <3
I am a returning player (I pretty much grew up on this game) although, this is my first time on us version.
Since the community of the European one is almost dead I want to ask you how is it here?
I've seen many people on the free areas but how does it look like on the paid ones?
The time difference is huge so it would be nice to have some friends from my time zone.

Anyways, I'd be very grateful for all the answers and I am looking forward to meeting you in-game.
Wow, you're playing from Europe! Nice to have you back!

The community here can be very active, but maybe you don't see it if you're in a different time zone.

And yes, there are players from other countries. I'm an example! I play from Canada, one time zone west from Texas!

Astrologist
Aug 23, 2016
Welcome back.

The community on these boards is a very active one.

There is also a thriving community on the Book of Faces.