Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

What gets a person kicked off your friend list?

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Feb 03, 2012
I find most people annoying, anymore. I only have three people on my friends list (all of their wizards).
Since I started playing this game, about three years ago, it seems like people are getting more rude,
more annoying, and less friendly. So, when someone asks me to friend them, I will add them to my list,
but I will delete them as soon as I see they are off line. If they bother me with any of the issues listed
above they get booted immediately and added to my Ignore list. The ignore list is rather long now.

Survivor
Feb 12, 2012