Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

The Quest for Amber

AuthorMessage
Defender
Jun 15, 2013
So I've been gardening in the effort to get more amber. Since I've started gardening, I've gained one piece of amber since I've started using King Parsley. So now I have a grand total of three pieces. I've been doing this for about two months now. It really shouldn't be so hard to obtain this stuff. Gardening for it is starting to feel more like a chore than something fun to do.

Besides that, I've been noticing that other schools are getting more fight cards, yet Balance hasn't really gotten much of anything. What's the deal with that? And I don't understand why our blades are so weak. This seriously needs improvement.

Champion
Mar 28, 2010
Alexan580 on Apr 30, 2016 wrote:
So I've been gardening in the effort to get more amber. Since I've started gardening, I've gained one piece of amber since I've started using King Parsley. So now I have a grand total of three pieces. I've been doing this for about two months now. It really shouldn't be so hard to obtain this stuff. Gardening for it is starting to feel more like a chore than something fun to do.

Besides that, I've been noticing that other schools are getting more fight cards, yet Balance hasn't really gotten much of anything. What's the deal with that? And I don't understand why our blades are so weak. This seriously needs improvement.
Farm Gladiator Dimachaerus in Aquila, easy. He drops Amber very often and in my opinion, is the best way to get Amber. Since you are balance, I would recommend getting help, I can bring my fire if you give me a date and time.