Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards


Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

vault of ice july 11 saturday

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Jun 18, 2009
30
saturday july 11 i want to get a team through vault of ice i'll take every one level 15-50 here the time i'm doing it 6:30 eastern 5:30 central 4:30 moutain and 3:30 pacific my meet in the entrance hall hope to see you guys there

matthew spiritblade lv 23 adept cunjurer/ theurgist.

Survivor
Jun 14, 2009
17
i will help i am gonna bring a couple of friends though
i am so lets meet in ambrose area 1 and if ambrose is full go to balestrom


i am nicholas fire level 21 pyromancer see you soon
8) 8)

Survivor
Jun 18, 2009
30
cool see you there



p.s. i did vault of ice yesterday but if you need to do it i can help