Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards


Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

I need someone to help me with the dungeon quest i

AuthorMessage
Survivor
May 03, 2009
2
I Kyle Dragonthief needs someone to come to the dungeon quest in Kroktopia with me or post some suggestions and tips to help me with it i feel embarresed because im lv.23. while in the dungeon part!

please help please post cya 8)

Delver
Feb 15, 2009
280
Kyleisawesome wrote:
I Kyle Dragonthief needs someone to come to the dungeon quest in Kroktopia with me or post some suggestions and tips to help me with it i feel embarresed because im lv.23. while in the dungeon part!

please help please post cya 8)



What krokotopia dungeon quest are you workin, on Kyle.

Survivor
Nov 14, 2008
2
I can help just send me a message of when and where. I am Iridain Wraith

Survivor
Mar 27, 2009
33
If its the one in the pyramid of sun I can help you on Friday at 6:00PM EST
5:00PM CT
4:00PM MT
3:00PM PST