Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Forever stuck in krokotopia

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Dec 11, 2010
Ok, yea on my other account, which i can only tell username, which is HarryPotter123987, my highest level wizard ( around level 36 ) cannot travel to mooshu and hasn't been able to complete krok. I can't make it there even with subscription. plus a big problem. We tried to change email for that account but you have to log in to parental controls. and we cant find out the password through email because it is the incorrect email. yes we forgot parental password. On this account i got a subscription for a year so i dont want to change it but if you could fix this not getting quest to go to mooshu thing i would appreciate it so when subscription expires i can get one on other account. Btw the reason we needed parental is to change email, and to get subscription.

Ryan Dragonsword
Initiate Pyromancer, Level 12
Thanks in advance!

A+ Student
Jan 05, 2009
Napotad wrote: