Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards


Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Deer Knight

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Feb 15, 2009
4
I got everything to make Deer Knight spell but here is the catch, I have it on my fire wizard. If I craft it on my fire wizard will it be on all my other wizards?

Mastermind
Dec 05, 2012
393
Archon
Sep 17, 2012
4118
AJW175383 on Aug 19, 2014 wrote:
I got everything to make Deer Knight spell but here is the catch, I have it on my fire wizard. If I craft it on my fire wizard will it be on all my other wizards?
No. Spells crafted are learned only by the wizard going the crafting. It's not like an item that can be shared.

Survivor
Mar 16, 2012
4
No, of course not. You'll have to craft it on your other wizards as well!

Mastermind
Dec 17, 2010
357
Explorer
Jul 13, 2010
83
No, it will only be on your fire wizard. You can use the shared bank to transfer all the reagents, if you want it on another wizard.

Survivor
Jul 02, 2012
10
I'm sorry but no, you can only craft the spell PER CHARACTER. However, you can use the shared bank to move your reagents to other characters. TC are a different story. Have a friend you trust? Trade him/her the TC for your crafting from one character, quit, log into your other character, and have your friend trade them back to you. I hope this helps and good luck!

Stephanie Sparkleblossom, Exalted life

Champion
Aug 15, 2012
455
Survivor
Feb 15, 2009
4
Thanks!! Wanted to make sure before I made a big mistake.

Survivor
Mar 13, 2011
12
AJW175383 on Aug 20, 2014 wrote:
Thanks!! Wanted to make sure before I made a big mistake.
No. It only goes to the wizard you used to craft it. Andrew CrowCaster Lvl 42