Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards


Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

crafted spells

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Aug 11, 2011
1
If I craft a spell on one toon can i give it ot another one of my toons?

Survivor
Apr 06, 2012
10
Adherent
Jul 03, 2010
2638
panthro71 on Nov 9, 2012 wrote:
If I craft a spell on one toon can i give it ot another one of my toons?
No, spells crafted on one wizard are not transferable.

Only items in the game that can be placed in the shared bank can be transferred.