Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Azteca

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Jul 17, 2011
Hi,

This is just a general comment to let Wiz 101 developers know, the game just is just NOT FUN anymore.

I've been playing for 2 years, and have found Azteca a huge disappointment. The bosses are far too hard, (you need a full crew or henchmen), the battles far too long, the other players becoming rude and surly during game play. Most of the friends i've made along the way have dropped out, so when I ask to join a battle with strangers more times than not i'm told NO. What's a girl to do, can't fight em on my own.

I've so enjoyed wiz 101's other realms and levels, but azteca may be the death of my membership.

I'm sad to post this but also so very frustrated, I have a month or so to decide if i will renew.

Is anyone else feeling the same way?

Archon
Oct 24, 2010
kiera703 on May 19, 2013 wrote:
Hi,

This is just a general comment to let Wiz 101 developers know, the game just is just NOT FUN anymore.

I've been playing for 2 years, and have found Azteca a huge disappointment. The bosses are far too hard, (you need a full crew or henchmen), the battles far too long, the other players becoming rude and surly during game play. Most of the friends i've made along the way have dropped out, so when I ask to join a battle with strangers more times than not i'm told NO. What's a girl to do, can't fight em on my own.

I've so enjoyed wiz 101's other realms and levels, but azteca may be the death of my membership.

I'm sad to post this but also so very frustrated, I have a month or so to decide if i will renew.

"Is anyone else feeling the same way?" - yes. Many, many people feel this way.