Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

I'm starting to rethink being in storm...

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Mar 14, 2010
I've always read posts about how people think their school is the best and I've never heard a wizard mention Storm. I'm just starting out, (lvl 22) and I think I might have chosen a bad school. I rarely win in pvp and have low health for a wizard my age, idk why because I'm always on the lookout for equipment with tons of health. Is it my strategy? Do I need to use more shields or attacks? HELP! I recently had people tell me I was the weakest opponent in pvp and that's what drove me to leap for help. Do you think I should switch schools? Anyone have good strategies? Any advice?! Plz post if you can help... much obliged.

- Rachel Shadowglade(lvl 22)
School of Storm

Historian
May 15, 2009
for starters you are insanely low in level
you continue to lose because you do not have experience
storm students have between 1.5-2.1k health ( thats 1500 and 2100 health)
we storm have high power as compensation for low health
you need to get to as far as marleybone before pvping k? by this time you should have decent health and have a moderate power pip %
i would do ALL quests that you can
because you want to be 30+ in pvp

Geographer
Jun 09, 2009
kinzalexis06 wrote: