Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Help getting a may cast unicorn talent

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Apr 19, 2013
Hey all! So I'm relatively new to the whole pet breeding scene and I was wondering if any on had a pet with the may cast unicorn talent, possibly other storm related talents and if so if you'd be willing to to help breed that, thanks in advance for taking the time to read this and have a nice day

Armiger
Jan 18, 2010
Welcome to the Message Boards!

In regards to your query, there are tons of pets with the Unicorn ability available on the Hatching Kiosk.

Just visit it inside the Pet Pavilion and look under Storm Pets to see the ones that'll best match your description.

"May cast Unicorn" is an epic talent slot.

To obtain a pet with it, use an adult pet to hatch with a pet with the talent.

Raise the offspring to adult (should learn some storm stats). Cease here.

Use the offspring and hatch it again with the same pet you did inside the Kiosk and raise that to Ancient and stop.

If the pet happens to fail at ancient (learning a talent you don't want), simply use your adult pet you had earlier and hatch again.

This is how you create desirable pets; through multiple hatches and persistence along with patience.

Post if you've anymore queries.

Armiger
Aug 03, 2014
Selberkh59 on Feb 15, 2019 wrote:
Hey all! So I'm relatively new to the whole pet breeding scene and I was wondering if any on had a pet with the may cast unicorn talent, possibly other storm related talents and if so if you'd be willing to to help breed that, thanks in advance for taking the time to read this and have a nice day