Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

A pet can only be hatched with once?

AuthorMessage
Defender
Feb 03, 2012
Hello. I recently received a death dryad from the pet kiosk. I also hatched with another play. Both the new dryad and lil siren that I hatched with another player now say can't be offered for hatchmaking. Do you mean to tell me pets can only be hatched once?
P.S. I am not new to pets but I am brand new to hatching.

Armiger
Aug 03, 2014
Mackenzie Moondrea... on May 2, 2018 wrote:
Hello. I recently received a death dryad from the pet kiosk. I also hatched with another play. Both the new dryad and lil siren that I hatched with another player now say can't be offered for hatchmaking. Do you mean to tell me pets can only be hatched once?
P.S. I am not new to pets but I am brand new to hatching.
Pets can be hatched as many times as you want as long as they are adult or above. You will need a free hatching timer and enough gold.

A lot of the crown pets can not be offered through the kiosk but if someone uses one to hatch with your pet then you can hatch back even though they are crown only pets.

Sadly the Li'l Siren is one of the pets that can't be offered in the kiosk. It's a shame because it is an old crown pet, looks gorgeous and gives those awesome 7 pip siren cards....but sadly she is not able to be added to the kiosk yet. I hope KI reassess which crown pets can be added!