Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

What level should be good enough to go to moo

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Nov 28, 2009
O k, I am a level 29 ice. I just finished Marleybone super easily (with help from my brother, level 50 storm wizard). I know there is no level requirements to go to Mooshu but but i just want to know. I want to start mooshu but i just want to know what is a good level to start doing Mooshu? I don't wanna do too much side quest. My brother said that I should really do the side quests because i could be in big trouble once I get to Dragonspyre. Please help me :-) i am new to the Message Board.

Survivor
Dec 13, 2009
Well, most people enter Mooshu at level 33, so you might want to go back and do a few side quests in Marleybone and come back when you're level 30-33. Personally, I kind of moved a bit ahead and reached the Tree of Life at level 40 instead of the normal level 42, but it's still possible, as long as I have help, so you might want you to get your brother to help you some more for the first bit and just forget Marleybone (and being Ice should help you with the extra health and all those shields).

I hope this helps :)

Survivor
Nov 28, 2009
blizzard71 wrote:
Well, most people enter Mooshu at level 33, so you might want to go back and do a few side quests in Marleybone and come back when you're level 30-33. Personally, I kind of moved a bit ahead and reached the Tree of Life at level 40 instead of the normal level 42, but it's still possible, as long as I have help, so you might want you to get your brother to help you some more for the first bit and just forget Marleybone (and being Ice should help you with the extra health and all those shields).