Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Welcome Wizards! Please introduce yourself here

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Jan 16, 2011
Hello. I am new. I promise.

Survivor
Jan 14, 2019
Hello, I am new player and have just recently gotten a mastery necklace to help me heal as fire :) I dont know a good order for spell points (training points) im fire and am getting satyr garunteed and tower but then what (im skipping feint)

Survivor
Jan 16, 2015
Hi I am new to wizards and look forward to making friends and playing the game. My in game name is Roslyn SkyWeaver. Hope to see you all soon.....Enjoy the leveling.

Administrator
Welcome new players to the Spiral, let us know if you have any questions about getting started in Wizard101!

Survivor
Dec 24, 2008
Survivor
Apr 12, 2021
Hello I'm new been playing since 2013 after lose my older account so i made new one

I'm from Polaris born and raised in Polaris I love cold so much and very beautiful winter just like Christmas and I love skiing so much, you guys should join too it's so fun and hang out around with new people.

I love love hot chocolate to keep us warm in Polaris and I love seafoods it's really tasty

One day there is bear Santa will ride with his little red deer to carries around in Polaris with his elf penguin so you will love his colorful beautiful gifts

I know that winter so cold but we do have s'mores from fireplace in our house and help people out too

Northern light in the Polaris is so beautiful tonight and it's fun to watch all day , it's pretty safe from there

but we don't have any every schools in Polaris and i have to travel to wizard city to learn fire school spells or other schools that i want to learn about anything spells