Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

How old is your account?

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Dec 27, 2009
Let’s see who has the oldest account! just reply and look at the date under your icon!

Administrator
Wolf Moon on Jan 11, 2020 wrote:
Let’s see who has the oldest account! just reply and look at the date under your icon!
Certainly not mine, but an interesting question :).

Armiger
Feb 25, 2009
Survivor
May 14, 2015
Sparck on Jan 23, 2020 wrote:
Certainly not mine, but an interesting question :).
Heh heh, well, I think we can all attest to having played this game for many years at this point. It's almost 12 years old, for crying out loud. XD

I think my actual game time is almost 11 years ( I started playing around the time the game got full voice acting ). My original account had some unfortunate things happen to it, so I ended up abandoning it about 3-4 years back. I've hardly touched it since.

I actually wanted to go take a look at it again this month, just to remember the good ol' days of Wizard101, but... I had the displeasure of discovering it's completely corrupted, and won't even log in anymore.

This doesn't surprise me, since it HAD been compromised multiple times in the past, but ah. Rest in peace, my old friend. Perhaps your time to shine will come later. :(

Astrologist
Feb 12, 2015
I would consider myself a bit of an interesting case in this matter. My current account was created in early 2015, but my wizards and love of the game are older then that. I actually split my wizards off from another account at that time. I've really been playing for... I honestly forget. A long time.

Interesting question.

Explorer
Jul 16, 2016
July 2016!