Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Continued Revamp?

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Dec 21, 2008
I have been playing Wizard101 for over ten years now, I got it soon after the game was initially released. I have a very strong emotional connection to this game which is why I am still playing it out of my childhood lol.

Anyways, I absolutely adore the new Wizard City revamp, I think it definitely improves the quality of the gameplay. However, I am now beginning to notice a stark contrast between WC and the other worlds after the revamp. Is KI planning on going on beyond WC to revamp some of the other worlds? I think it would be great to continue this aesthetic improvement as the revamp was done so spectacularly in WC!!

Armiger
Aug 03, 2014
DarkvaultDynasty on Apr 28, 2019 wrote:
I have been playing Wizard101 for over ten years now, I got it soon after the game was initially released. I have a very strong emotional connection to this game which is why I am still playing it out of my childhood lol.

Anyways, I absolutely adore the new Wizard City revamp, I think it definitely improves the quality of the gameplay. However, I am now beginning to notice a stark contrast between WC and the other worlds after the revamp. Is KI planning on going on beyond WC to revamp some of the other worlds? I think it would be great to continue this aesthetic improvement as the revamp was done so spectacularly in WC!!
Do not fear, the revamp is continuing!

Honestly, the new graphics have blown me away! I genuinely didn't think it necessary....then I saw what they did and was just WOW! Ok, I was wrong, this is sooooo beautiful it was unimaginable to me!

Geographer
Sep 30, 2018