Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Why did you starting playing Wizard101?

AuthorMessage
Explorer
Oct 04, 2012
My friend started playing it and later he quit but it didn’t stop me from playing. 6 years later I enjoy logging in every time. What about you guys?

Explorer
Apr 29, 2012
For me I started playing when my cousin introduced me to it. And I immediately was like this is for me!! I’ve been playing for 6 years and i still get the same amount of excitement every time I play!! My cousin has quit as well. But I will forever play. It’s just something where I can escape too.

Survivor
Sep 14, 2008
2008 I started, before mounts and pets were just companions and basic. There was not even Dragonspire then.
I left for 3 years, but I now realized I missed 3 worlds!

I am back!

Fluxx

A+ Student
Mar 31, 2009