Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

A Question For Gardening Experts

AuthorMessage
Geographer
Nov 22, 2015
Hello there. Christo, my Level 146 Storm wizard, is at Rank 10 Gardening. However I stopped gardening a while back, and now my storage spaces on Christo are absolutely overflowing with seeds, so much so that I have to regularly sell items to prevent my backpack from filling up. Having to do this is extremely disruptive to me while questing. Now, there are two ways I can solve this issue. I can sell seeds and/or transfer seeds to one of my lower level wizards (fyi the rest of my wizards are only at Rank 1 Gardening). Here's the problem, though: I am not a gardening expert, so I am not sure exactly which seeds to sell, which seeds to transfer, and which seeds to keep. So I am posting here to get advice from gardening experts about what to do.

Below is a list of all the seeds I own on Christo (and how much of them I own). Can you gardening experts out there advise me on which seeds to sell, which seeds to transfer, and which seeds to keep? Thanks in advance.
  • Alligator Pear Tree (4)
  • Angel Oak (4)
  • Angora Bunny Ears (20)
  • Baby Carrots (12)
  • Bamboo Shoots (1)
  • Bell Pepper (17)
  • Blue Huckleberries (21)
  • Boiled Peanuts (20)
  • Boom Shroom (2)
  • Bread Fruit Bush (5)
  • Burning Snap Dragon (2)
  • Cornbread Fruit Bush (7)
  • Couch Potatoes (4)
  • Deadly Fly Trap (5)
  • Deadly Helephant Ears (1)
  • Desparagus (1)
  • Evil Magma Peas (4)
  • Evil Snow Peas (1)
  • Face Palm (3)
  • Fiery Boom Shroom (1)
  • Fish on a Vine (11)
  • Frozen Fly Trap (3)
  • Golden Couch Potatoes (3)
  • Goose Tree (1)
  • Grapes of Wrath (29)
  • Helephant Ears (1)