Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

How Did You Hear About Wizard101?

AuthorMessage
Survivor
May 09, 2009
I've been playing this game for about 7 years now and I still remember how I found out about the game. I remember it was because of some of my family members. They saw a commercial on TV and decided to make accounts and try the game out and I remember I saw them playing it and I was like "what's that game" and they told me all about it and said I should make an account too which I did I'm so glad I did too. I did end up leaving the game for about over a year but I came back to it and I remembered why I loved it in the first place. So how did all of you hear about this game and how long have you been playing it

Alyssa Iceflower (ice level 64)
Sabrina Blueeyes (balance level 32)
Seirra Dreamheart (fire level 26)
Autumn Flower (life level 25)
Calamity Stormcloud (storm level 21)
Moira Nightshade (death level 19)

Astrologist
Aug 23, 2016
Back in 2009 my daughter saw the Wizards101 commercial and begged for an account. As a good dad, I tried the game out myself first. Soon, the whole family had a wizard on our family account. I stopped playing after my wife passed in 2010. My kids kept playing as one way of staying in touch.

I'm back on now too. Three kids, one dad, instant questing party.

Steven Ghoststalker

Survivor
Jan 07, 2017