Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Deck Building

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Jun 26, 2012
Hello guys, I have been playing Wizard101 for like 3 years now, but I still feel my deck sucks. Will someone help me build it? I am a Death Wiz lvl 53. I have a deck with 55 spells max. I am up to scarecrow on Death, I am up to Satyr on Life, I am up to Tower shield in Ice, and finally I learned the first Sun spell, Strong. Please help me! What do I use in my deck, Thank You!

Survivor
Dec 11, 2014
okay so I have a level 90 death and i shall help :D
1:do you have spirit blades if so i will say how many if not just ignore that part

okay so let's get started. you don't need satyr since your death and can just use something like wraith or scarecrow to get some health back. You can put in max tower shield. About 4 death blades and about 4 spirit blades. You need about 4 death traps, feints, and curses. You need some 3 scarecrow 3 wraith and 3 pirate, and max of your highest sun school enchant. for shields it is better to get treasure cards of the boss you are fighting and max out that part of your deck. for bosses of your school always leave space for prisms and take them out when not needed so they don't take up space.

i really hoped this help and if you have any problems just tell me :D

Defender
Sep 19, 2010
kaladjian on May 30, 2015 wrote: