Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Why did you start playing wizard101?

AuthorMessage
Champion
Jan 27, 2010
Oh and I also like wiz101 because whilst it isn't as cartoonish as Toontown it's doesn't seem to be as hardcore as WoW

Delver
Jul 05, 2014
I started playing like 3 years ago. My friends and I were making a wizard club and then my friend told me about wizard101 and I thought it sounded fun! So I looked it up, it looked amazing so I made a account except it was harder to play because at the time they didn't accept macs so after a bit of a while I stopped playing but now I am playing again! :)

Survivor
Apr 20, 2012
I started wizard 101 about a year ago because of the commercials since i am a hp fan. but any way 4 years ago i asked my uncle if this would be a legit game since it was free to play and he said no it probably would hack me.... so 3 years later i saw a commercial and risked it for the biscuit. lol. i ended up loving it!

Historian
Jul 18, 2010