Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

What Are Your Memories of Wizard101?

AuthorMessage
Defender
Jan 25, 2009
I've been playing this game since late January of 2009, and I've got to say, I've got tons of great (and sometimes bad..lol) memories of Wizard101. Here are some of many...

In Wizard City, I remember how I'd always wait to battle the Kraken. When another group would defeat the Kraken, I would run up to one of the sigils and wait for him to pop up, so I'd be the first one to take a spot. Of course there were 10 other wizards trying to beat me to it!

In Krokotopia, I remember how I always wanted to get into the Tomb of Storms. Whenever the mouth portal thing opened from another wizard, I would run towards it hoping I'd make it, but it never worked!

I remember how Marleybone's Big Ben took forever to complete. I would go in with my best wizard friends who were also up to the dungeon, and we would have a blast with the puzzles, and Meowiarty.

I remember how soothing Mooshu was, and all the exciting dungeons I had to do. I remembered how epic and unstoppable I felt after learning Phoenix around the Mooshu times too lol. Favorite world to this date!!

I definitely have memories for DragonSpyre. I always ranted about how bad the EXP was ! But aside from that, I loved fire dragon, and farming Malistaire's dungeon for powerful gear.

Celestia was the last world I really had some memories about... I loved the PvP houses, how I'd battle a bunch of other wizard friends and how crowded it was. I also loved getting Efreet, despite how stressful it was getting him. I had a few good times at the Waterworks.

What are your guys memories?

Historian
Jul 18, 2010