Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Levelling to 110

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Jul 30, 2015
Hi everyone, I wasn't sure where to post this, but I have a question

I am a level 72 Storm and I am just about to start the first quest in Avalon. I am wondering how long will it take to get from here to end of Polaris and/or level 110? Bear in mind that this is my first time in Avalon and the following worlds.
Any help is much appreciated :)

Illuminator
Oct 22, 2011
That is quite a question, that frankly, no one can answer it. No one.

There are too many factors .... gear, friends, play time, only main quests or all quests, and the list goes on.

There is no 'time'. There's no way to tell you that. It's all up to you.

A+ Student
Mar 31, 2009
Hi thesolesurvivor,