Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

new world coming, can't finish azteca

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Jul 09, 2012
Not real sure what help KI can offer but I am getting very nervous. I started playing last year and have had no trouble either soloing or finding groups for difficult dungeons. I am a Death wizard and quite honestly I have found little difficulty in completing the game solo up until now...at the doorstep of Azteca. Have been a few instances I have grouped either for convenience or necessity but generally have found no difficulty in progression through worlds. I have experienced the same grouping and drop-odds everyone else has with the popular loot dungeons ( notably Waterworks and Aquila) but there's consistently enough folks around to at least make a run at it.

Not so with Xibalba...at least yet. Since I started so late, I have been very focused on getting to current level content and I'm finally (almost) there and its very disappointing to log in over and over to no one EVER coming to Xibalba sigils. Yes, my play time is limited...but it hasn't been a problem up until now. I am very worried the new world is going to come out and I won't be able to go. I have most every thing I want from Aquila, the means to get the pet I want, all spells I want and crafting at max...I just need this one dungeon...and there isn't any help around. I suppose I will start soloing and if youtube is to be believed, its possible...but wow, it would be so much easier with other players.