Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Just a few suggestions...

AuthorMessage
Explorer
Mar 11, 2009
Hello, I have been playing Wizard101 since 2009. I have 5 accounts, 3 subbed. I spend a lot of money on gift cards and crowns. I have a few ideas that I think will make game play even better.

1. Please make more items available for gold. Most of my toons are maxed out in gold but there is nothing left for me to buy.

2. Let our pets level with us while we quest or let us be able to level our pets with crowns (and dont say mega snack packs please). I myself hate hate HATE leveling pets and would like a way to make it go faster.

3. Get rid of the selfish talents, let our pets get better talents for the time we spend leveling them.

4. Increase the odds for getting better drops. I garden Whiter Tiger Lillies for the one mega snack they drop but getting them is next to impossible. I run Mirror Lake 3 to 5 times a day when I am home and have never gotten a White Tiget Lilly even though the elephant spectral is supposed to drop them.

Well, thats just a few ideas. I know people will argue that they are not good ideas but I think they would be good additions to the game.

Thank you

Champion
Apr 18, 2010
1. Sure, that would be nice.

2. This is something that KI NEEDS to look into.

3. Get rid of the bad selfish talents. A good selfish talent can be equivalent to 3% resist (I don't feel like explaining.)

4. I think the community would appreciate that.

Delver
Sep 20, 2009
1. I guess more items could be available for gold.