Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

i need another wiz but i cant get one

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Jun 10, 2009
There is like 7 schools in this game, and i can only have six wiizards, how is that fair. I have a legend, a grandmaster, etc. But now i want a life because life is like SO amazing, but i am out of room, and i dont want to delete cause all my currents wizards are like veterans in pvp and that is even why i made them. Who agrees the makers of this game should allow 7 wizards to be made?

Survivor
Jul 05, 2009
1. Make Another Account
2. Get A Sub ( $20 Gift Card = 2 months or 10,000 crowns )
3. Log on both accounts AT the same time. Use ur legendary to help the noob wizard

Thats all if you don't like that then forget about having a life wiz!

Sean DragonSpear
Level 60
Legendary Pyromancer

Illuminator
Feb 09, 2009
This has been brought up before, but I don't think it should be added. It's a decision you have to make as a player. Anyway, believe me, you're not missing much with not having a Theurgist.

Survivor
Oct 15, 2009