Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

I cant get to celestria

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Dec 29, 2008
Whenever i talk to Ambrose he says " Wizard come to me at once. I have important news for you... about Celestria!" I think its a glitch.

Defender
Mar 27, 2010
SparkyWoW233 wrote:
Whenever i talk to Ambrose he says " Wizard come to me at once. I have important news for you... about Celestria!" I think its a glitch.

You have to give us more details. And its called Celestia.

Survivor
Dec 29, 2008
amiramir321 wrote:
SparkyWoW233 wrote:

You have to give us more details. And its called Celestia.

When i started playing again i got a message on the side of my screen that said to come to Ambrose because he had importants news about celestia. So i went to him talked to him and he said the exact same thing that came up on the message.

Survivor
Feb 04, 2010
SparkyWoW233 wrote:

Dear SparkyWoW233,
amiramir321 is right, it is called Celestia without and r (Common mistake).
You usually get to go to Celestia around level 50 after you defeat Malistaire to be exact. Ambrose always says that to wizards. He taunted me when I was level 42 about Celestia. Just ignore it, that's all you can do. Hope I helped :)

Sincerly,
The Thaumaturge, Jinxx 8)

Survivor
Jul 24, 2010
I'm level 52 and have defeated Malistaire and I also get the exact same message from Ambrose and can not go to Celestia yet!

Adherent
Mar 18, 2009
Rachael125 wrote:
SparkyWoW233 wrote:

Dear SparkyWoW233,
amiramir321 is right, it is called Celestia without and r (Common mistake).