Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Insulting and Making People Feel Bad

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Jan 10, 2011
I have been trying for the Coat of Invincibility, and this guy I was dueling, i said good luck, and he said I was a chicken! He said I was a noob because I kept using absorb and healing myself. He said I was not a pro. He defeated me, and then he started bragging about it! I don't think this should be allowed! This hurt my feelings, because I had not done anything to him, and he was just insulting me and I couldn't do a thing about it.

Adherent
Mar 18, 2009
Rikkublitzballquee... wrote:
I have been trying for the Coat of Invincibility, and this guy I was dueling, i said good luck, and he said I was a chicken! He said I was a noob because I kept using absorb and healing myself. He said I was not a pro. He defeated me, and then he started bragging about it! I don't think this should be allowed! This hurt my feelings, because I had not done anything to him, and he was just insulting me and I couldn't do a thing about it.

Turn your PvP chat off before dueling in the arena. Or put that sad excuse of a wizard on ignore when the match is over.

Armiger
May 10, 2010
Unfortunately, there is not much you can do.

You have to remember, this is a family game and that KIDS play. They are not mature and like to be mean and say hurtful things.

Just do your best and remember, they are only words, they don't have any power unless you give them power. You can also put him on ignore, so you dont have to listen to their rantings.

Champion
Feb 14, 2010
Yeah don't worry about it; keep your chin up and go back to the arena and earn your Coat of Invinsibility.