Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Healing in PvP should be banned!

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Nov 30, 2010
mpork wrote:
In PvP there is allot of people who just heal and keep healing and healing and it is annoying to have to be close to killing someone and then they heal and then they win mostly. I am also trying to be a warlord and i can't do that because i always lose because of healers. I am a veteran and i keep winning and then being down ranked by healers and it is annoying. Hopefully healing could be banned for life wizards because when you are so close to winning the life wizards ALWAYS heal. :?

Really?? I am a life wizard but healing is my thing .......
Lets say are jeulouse losing all the time???
Now life only!!!!! has like 6 spells its like this
You Storm 5 health left:Help please heal me!!
Life:Sorry you got healing banned
Storm: BUT! cast pixie so heals yourself but fizzles....
Other team: HAHA! cast stormzilla on you
You:NO!!!!!
Life flees:Why you have to do that?!

Defender
May 17, 2009
Let me add some more ideas as well.

1. No blades (except for you)
2. No traps (except for you)
3. No shields (except for you)
4. No spells (except for you)

Really? Work your way around this obstacle. I have a feeling the easiest way to become Warlord at this point is to complain to Kingsisle, and I am not kidding.

Survivor
May 16, 2009
Healing shouldn't be banned at all in PvP because if you have a life wizard on your team they would just be waiting for pips like for some of us but of course it's possibly the main thing in the PvP system.