Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Female storm wizard caught in whirlwind

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Jul 23, 2010
If anybody is willing to help I am a level 26 storm wizard and i know that we are supposed to be the strongest class as far as damage, however I think my deck is built wrong or something cause the most i am able to do is 750 with what I have. Any input would be appreciated. And please no smart comments I am new to gaming and enjoying it.

Survivor
May 12, 2009
if you tell me what you got i should be able to help you

Luke Skywalker grandmaster diviner

Survivor
Jul 05, 2009
If you want to do loads of damage make sure to put loads of Storm Blades and traps in your deck.
On the first round, cast a storm blade on yourself, then a trap on the enemy. Now all you have to do is cast a kraken or storm shark and you've got yourself a great big attack of about 800-1000.
hope this helps
Gabriel Griffinhaven level 48 Storm

Delver
May 26, 2009
You can boost your Kraken with storm blade and use windstorm and storm trap on your enemy. That should do 1,000 - 1,130 damage to your enemy :D

Astrologist
Aug 21, 2009
you need to use blades and traps and also have equipment that adds to storm damage ... I suggest going to the bazaar and buying all new equipment

Mastermind
Jun 07, 2010
seasnake wrote:
you need to use blades and traps and also have equipment that adds to storm damage ... I suggest going to the bazaar and buying all new equipment