Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Feedback Friday - 08-13-10

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Aug 08, 2009
Survivor
Jan 13, 2010
HELLHOUND246 wrote:
Well I am a student of Myth and I always wanted to battle my teacher. So I want to vote for someone NOT on the list, Proffesor Drake, because I think that he would hit hard and also defend good. It's the perfect challenge!
didnt every ONE fight prof.drake tp get into ds some people not solo though but he was really easy :D

Survivor
May 20, 2010
ambrose so i can become headmaster and take over the spiral (oooooopppppsssss i was not supossed to say that last part)

Survivor
Feb 08, 2009
I think Ambrose so I can become headmaster. That would be SOOOO cool!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Survivor
May 21, 2009
Survivor
Jul 27, 2010
Since I am a fire student and I like fire very much I would have to say Professor Falmea. Yea she is definitely the person that I would wan't to fight. Although it would be nice to fight all of the Professors only including the main 7 and probably the new school professors if they have any. Probably make it a quest when the level cap is raised to 60 that would be fun. You can get unique drops including grandmaster items and a pet would be nice to see. Reply on your thoughts especially Falmea if you can please. :)

Steven StarDust- Level 38 Pyromancer (As of now)

Survivor
Feb 02, 2010
Defender
Apr 24, 2009
Professor Falmea wrote:
Welcome to another Feedback Friday! As you know, we'll start things out with the topic. You'll post your feedback in this thread on that subject (and only that subject, please - the rest of the message board is open for you to comment on other topics).