Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Iron Golem Help Please! Golem Tower Quest

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Jun 27, 2010
I need help doing the Golem Tower quest where I need to kill the Iron Golem.Anyone can help me please?

Im level 9 and I am a student of fire.

Adherent
Mar 12, 2010
xioxaio wrote:
I need help doing the Golem Tower quest where I need to kill the Iron Golem.Anyone can help me please?

Iron Golem Tower is one of the quests that you must do alone. No one can help you.

I had to leave the Tower until I was a higher level and had better cards and more health. I went and did some other quests and came back to the Tower when I was stronger.

Adherent
May 20, 2010
Asking for somebody to come and help here is generally pointless, mainly because the post might not show up until the next day.

The key to the tower is to heal at the end of each floor with your Pixie or Fairy spell. Defeat one of the two enemies, then get the other one down to the point where your next spell will destroy it. Then use your Pixie/Fairy to heal, then destroy the other enemy. You'll advance to the next floor in a better position to deal with what's there.

If you're facing the Golem, there will be five floors in the tower, the Golem and friend being on the fifth floor. After the fourth floor, you might want to use your potion bottle to fill your health and mana.

If you still can't do the tower, you might head on to Cyclops, Firecat, and Triton and gain more levels. You can come back and do the tower later when you're bigger and stronger.

Delver
May 29, 2009