Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

NOOBS in DragonSpyre

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Dec 15, 2008
i do agree that i am fairly irriataed by the the low lvls in DS, but dont forget that WE were all low lvls to before and i bet we all did the same things like going to DS or Mooshu when we were like lvl 17.

James SoulBlade, GrandMaster Ice

Survivor
Aug 05, 2009
i dont think we should ban them because i personaly think there nice. but i do hate that they flee ! so yea dont know what side to chose. and how do i get the smile faces on? i am new to this kinda stuff

Defender
Jul 15, 2009
Pyrsik wrote:
augaugh wrote:
Look. I disagree with what this thread is saying.
What happens when all your friends but one are offline, and that one is a noob? What happens when you get angry with that friend when he or she ports? What do you do when they refuse to help you? What you do about them porting show more of your personality then it shows of them. We were all noobs once! We all started off as a novice! So how would you feel if you got yelled at for being exited, and wondering what that place was? A lot of you say that its so annoying when someone ports and brings another monster. So why do you feel any different when a high level brings one? You should judge someone by the size of their heart, and not what their level is. This thread is 100% pointless to me. When I was level around 29 i helped a friend get into DS. Look. Sometimes, the level 12 can be more helpful than the level 48. Think on my words. Someone posted to stop being selfish and think about what is best for other players. My ONLY comment to that is simply; Why dont you?

Chelsea Skytalon
45 Life 8)