Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

What is BriskBreeze Tower?

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Dec 02, 2008
I have a Grandmaster Ice and I have heard a lot about Briskbreeze tower in Collossus Blvd. What in the world is it? Could I have info on how to do this because I hadnt heard of it and I'd like to look into it.
Ive seen the tower in Collossus and often wondered what it was, so could someone explain and list the bosses in it? Thanks, I also have Death and Fire masters so is this limited to certain schools?

Survivor
May 05, 2009
Briskbreeze tower is this place in Collosus Boulvard that is SUPER hard. Once you are a grand, talk to the night in the golden armor (forgot name sorry :( ) and he will give you a quest to save this one night but first you have to talk to some people. Then you get to go into briskbreeze. on the first floor this person sais that you should probably have 4 people. You fight some minions for a couple of floors then you have to fight a boss. he has a lot of health and CHEATS. he can summon minions that do meteor strikes that hit 10,000. If you are lucky and you beat him you will move on. For a couple of floors you have to fight some more minions. Then on the top floor you have to fight another boss that cheats EVEN MORE. I have never made it to the top :( so I dont know what type of spells he uses and how much health he has. sorry. and that is what brisk breeze tower is. Good Luck! you'll need it Anthony Thunderblade Level 50 Pyromancer P.S. the last boss drops a key. (maybe to Celestia :D)

Survivor
Dec 02, 2008
Thanks, I got the quest havent tried it though since everybody says how hard it is but thanks for the info.