Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

*~Death Students Club~*

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Feb 24, 2009
Stormfur2 wrote:
magik82 wrote:
Hey guys Vicoria Firefinder again! I am level 21 now and I found out where to get a dark fairy. I have defeated Bastilla 200 times and I still haven't gotten a dark fairy! HELP!!

Well you should try lord nightshades because that one has a card and you can get it there too.

hope it helped
Jacquline thunderblood

thanks you I got the Fairy!!! Oh and my secondary is life

Survivor
Mar 09, 2009
hi im a adept death student my name is scarlet darkblood and i love death lolz it rocks but some times i get shy but overall its fun YAY! :mrgreen

Survivor
May 12, 2009
Connor Icefist, level 12 death student

I am on the quest where I have to talk or locate mortis, and I know he is in the secret death school (I know where the school is). However, I can't go into the school for some reason. Can somebody please help me???

Thanks

Survivor
Jan 28, 2009
Windlilly wrote:
Hey everyone! I have three characters. One doesnt have anything to do with death, but the other two, Laura Darkglen and Sierra Winterbreeze both know death. Laura is death/balance mostly death, and Sierra is ice/death mostly ice. Sierra is Magus lvl 30 and Laura is Apprentice lvl 7. DEATH IS AWESOME!
Oh by the way I was cursed I think by the death school. I used to always get ice, but recently when I tried the quiz I kept getting DEATH! Now I cant get anything other than that. Oh well, death is awesome so I guess its not a bad thing. :)
it depends on which stone you pick the death one is the black one. but really death is the best school (right behind storm cause of damage)

Survivor
Jan 28, 2009
rogie889 wrote: