Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

What store?

AuthorMessage
Survivor
May 16, 2009
Hi everyone i'm new to these message boards so... yea... awesome.

Anyway thats not the point. My question is wheer can i get the Becket FUN online gamer magazine?

I tried like 3 different stores and none have it.

If you did see it in a store, please PLEASE tell me.

That fog unicorn would go PERFECT on my life wizard.

Please name any store in which you saw the magazine. Also it would help if you posted a store that sells Becket massive online gamer.

Thanks, that's pretty much it. I hope i get this posting thing right :p

Administrator
Survivor
Sep 15, 2009
I've tried those links and cant manage to reach checkout - though I dont know if they will ship that magazine to the UK anyway. KI, this is a little unfair to non-US children - my daughter read about the FOG unicorn pet on your launcher and would LOVE one - How can we, in the UK, get hold of one? Perhaps now is the time for you to put your 'thinker's ring' on and help us British parents explain this to our children, please?

Any suggestions?

I do know you can't please ALL the people ALL the time - but something like this is sure to stir the children up. And I have to admit, that unicorn does look really cute!

Delver
Jul 30, 2009
grogglelet wrote: